Contact our Corporate Office

Our Corporate Office contact information is listed below.  If you are looking for sales or technical support, please click here.

Finances & Accounting
Doreen Credo
doreen.credo@wedicorp.com
Direct Line:630-677-5103
Human Resources
Janine Szerszen
janine.szerszen@wedicorp.com
Mobile: 224-230-8715
Marketing & Sales, Technical Support
Bastian Lohmann
bastian.lohmann@wedicorp.com
Mobile: 770-366-6835
Marketing & Communication
Ashley Heins
ashley.heins@wedicorp.com
Mobile: 630-642-4410
Customer Service
Chrissy Witter
chrissy.witter@wedicorp.com
Direct Line: 331-218-4987/360-946-7723
Operations
Sebastian Wedig
sebastian.wedig@wedicorp.com
Mobile: 630-740-5795
Supply Chain
Katharina Williams
katharina.williams@wedicorp.com
Mobile:630-824-8452
Purchasing
Carol Weiner
carol.weiner@wedicorp.com
Mobile: 630-488-9006